Holiday Schedule

Holiday 2017
New Year's Day Sunday, January 01, 2017
(Closed all day)
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
(Closed all day)
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
(Closed all day)
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
(Closed all day)
Independence Day Tuesday, July 04, 2017
(Closed all day)
Labor Day Monday, September 04, 2017
(Closed all day)
Columbus Day Monday, October 09, 2017
(Closed all day)
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
(Closed all day)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
(Closed all day)
Christmas Day Observance Sunday, December 24, 2017
(Office closes at 1 p.m)
Monday, December 25, 2017
(Closed all day)
New Year's Day Observance Sunday, December 31, 2017
(Office closes at 1 p.m)
Monday, January 01, 2018
(Closed all day)


Holiday 2018
New Year's Day Monday, January 01, 2018
(Closed all day)
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
(Closed all day)
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
(Closed all day)
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
(Closed all day)
Independence Day Wednesday, July 04, 2018
(Closed all day)
Labor Day Monday, September 03, 2018
(Closed all day)
Columbus Day Monday, October 08, 2018
(Closed all day)
Veterans Day Sunday, November 11, 2018
(Closed all day)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
(Closed all day)
Christmas Day Observance Monday, December 24, 2018
(Office closes at 1 p.m)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
(Closed all day)
New Year's Day Observance Monday, December 31, 2018
(Office closes at 1 p.m)
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
(Closed all day)